Minibagger

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Plaisier
Gebietsverkaufsleiter (Ostwestfalen)
T +49 (0)2522 8388-126
F +49 (0)2522 8388-333
M +49 (0)160 5833403
t.plaisier@kraemer24.com

Jörg Imker
Verkaufsberater (Produktspezialist Radlader)
T +49 (0)2522 8388-430
F +49 (0)2522 8388-333
M +49 (0)151 22966743
j.imker@kraemer24.com

René Franzlübbers
Gebietsverkaufsleiter (Südwestfalen)
T +49 (0)2941 25042-51
F +49 (0)2941 25042-99
M +49 (0)160 5833410
r.franzluebbers@kraemer24.com

Martin Steinmeier
Gebietsverkaufsleiter (Münsterland/Osnabrück)
T +49 (0)5407 8799-0
F +49 (0)5407 8799-30
M +49 (0)151 42365300
m.steinmeier@kraemer24.com

Murat Alacam
Gebietsverkaufsleiter (Ruhrgebiet Mitte/Hellweg)
T +49 (0)231 999562-11
F +49 (0)231 999562-44
M +49 (0)152 21992082
m.alacam@kraemer24.com

Manuel Dickschat
Gebietsverkaufsleiter (Ruhrgebiet West)
T +49 (0)231 999562-12
F +49 (0)231 999562-44
M +49 (0)152 21992276
m.dickschat@kraemer24.com

Ansprechpartner Miete

Daniel Bals-Radine
Leiter Verkaufsinnendienst
T +49 (0)2522 8388-119
F +49 (0)2522 8388-333
M +49 (0)175 8168344
d.bals-radine@kraemer24.com

Jens Holtmann
Standortleiter NL Osnabrück
T +49 (0)5407 8799-0
F +49 (0)5407 8799-30
M +49 (0)151 15838355
j.holtmann@kraemer24.com

Simona Deutschländer
Standortleiterin NL Dortmund
T +49 (0)231 999562-41
F +49 (0)231 999562-44
M +49 (0)151 64963532
s.deutschlaender@kraemer24.com


Back to top
GermanEnglishRussianSpanish